United Way of Cecil County
Board Members and Staff

President: Joe Buckley
Vice President: Gabriele Coutz
Treasurer: Barbara Smith
Recording Secretary: Michele Cooper

Board of Directors
Joe Buckley
Michele Cooper
Andrew Coston
Gabriele Coutz

Henry Farkas
Ken Gates
Linda McKinnon
Carrie Ryan
Nancy Simpers
Barbara Smith
Robin Spurdle

Robin Spurdle
Executive Director

Powered by FACE Websites, LLC